For those who like the more personal touch

I have started a seperate blog where I will be posting content about my exercise, diet, medication, etc program. It will contain more detail oriented and mor ego oriented posts dealing specifically with my health. You can find it at – epipenepigram.wordpress.com.

I will still be posting recipes, tips and rants here as well but content here also includes thoughts, ideas, opinions and sheer weirdness. So take your pick and thanks so much for reading!

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

